• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Orange

Iceberg

Media

Connect with your audience
through storytelling and inspiring visuals!
We are an experienced & creative video production company

Orange Iceberg Media is a Canadian company that creates and produces video and audio content, in English and French, for broadcasters, digital platforms and mobile phones. 

Partnership
The team
 
 
 
Orange Connection

Orange Connection and Vitrine numérique established a partnership in the fall of 2020 to develop new markets.  As a result, Orange Connection has become the Vitrine numérique's exclusive representative in Ontario for digital content production (Web, social media and branded content).

 

Most companies manage their digital platforms in-house. They want to maximize their appeal and efficiency by offering interesting and relevant digital content that will result in the retention of their current customers and the arrival of new clients.

 

The partnership between Orange Connection and Vitrine numérique will meet an important need expressed by Ontario businesses and their entrepreneurs.

Stephan Gabriele Picture.jpg
Stephan Gabriele
Producer

The Producer Stephan Gabriele has over 20 years of experience in radio and television production.  Known for his integrity and dedication to quality, Stephan has a deep understanding of the Canadian and international television landscape. An excellent communicator, content creator and innovator, Stephan undertakes and delivers all his projects with passion.

Claude Baril
Director of Operations

Claude Baril joined Orange Iceberg Media in the spring of 2020 in the role of Director of Operations.  Claude, a dynamic and organized person, has always been passionate about the television industry. He brings with him more than 20 years of experience in operations and marketing in large multinational corporations.

 

Contact us

Tell us about your project.

Thank you!

Office

Orange Iceberg Media is

based in Ottawa, Ontario

• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Orange

Iceberg

Media

Connectez avec votre audience
à travers des visuels raconteurs et inspirants!
Nous sommes une compagnie
de production vidéo
expérimentée & créative

Orange Iceberg Media est une société canadienne de création et de production de contenus vidéos et audios, en français et anglais, pour les diffuseurs,

les plateformes numériques et les portables.

Partenariat
L'équipe
 
 
 
Vitrine Numérique

Orange Iceberg Media (OIM) et la Vitrine numérique ont établi un partenariat à l’automne 2020 pour développer de nouveaux marchés.  OIM est ainsi devenu le représentant exclusif de la Vitrine numérique en Ontario pour la production de contenus numériques (Web, réseaux sociaux et contenu de marque).

La majorité des entreprises gèrent à l’interne leurs plateformes numériques. Elles veulent en maximiser l’attrait et l'efficacité par une offre de contenus numériques intéressante et pertinente qui se traduira par une rétention de leurs clients actuels et la venue d’une nouvelle clientèle.

 

Ainsi le partenariat mis en place entre OIM et la Vitrine numérique permettra de répondre à un besoin important que nous ont exprimé les entreprises et leurs entrepreneurs de l’Ontario.

Stephan Gabriele
Producteur

Le producteur Stephan Gabriele a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la radiodiffusion et la production télévisuelle. Reconnu pour son intégrité et son dévouement à la qualité, Stephan a une profonde compréhension du paysage télévisuel canadien et international. Excellent communicateur, créateur de contenu et innovateur, Stephan entreprend et livre tous ses projets avec passion.

Claude Baril
Directeur des opérations

Claude Baril s’est joint à Orange Iceberg Media au printemps 2020 dans le rôle de Directeur des opérations. Claude, une personne dynamique et organisée, est un passionné du milieu télévisuel depuis toujours. Il amène avec lui plus de 20 ans d’expérience au niveau des opérations et du marketing au sein de grandes multinationales.

 

Nous contacter

Parlez-nous de votre projet.
Bureau

Orange Iceberg Media est basée à Ottawa en Ontario

© 2020 La Vitrine Numérique